Free delivery over £50 30 Day Returns Secure Payments
Spring Sale


Looking for help with your coffee machine?

To help you find the right answer from our Support Team, please try our Product Assistant or the Troubleshooting Guides

FAQs

Ask us a question.

Is it correct that the machine will not let you grind coffee when the "my" programming is activated?

This is true, you should only press the “My” coffee when you are ready to deliver the coffee as per process above. You can reset customised "My" coffees at any time by pressing and holding the "My" coffee button until it goes off. The settings will revert to factory default.